SORRY!!!

I am so sorry that I haven’t been able to post lately. My life is a bit hectic right now with school and work. I promise that I have not given up on blogging, but I definitely haven’t had time to cook (isn’t that sad?). So, basically I have been drinking slim fast and eating out. LAME! However, I really just want thank all of my readers because my blog has hit 1000 views (over 1000 actually). So, I have been given a cookbook to give away to one special reader. How I am going to give that away hasn’t been decided yet, but someone will be getting it. I am actually going to make something from it first, and then raffle it off. I will hopefully have that done by Thursday.

An update of my life? I am going to San Antonio for a few days in May, then heading off to VEGAAASSSSSS!!!!! Any thoughts on what I should post from Vegas?

Leave a Reply

